Counselors

Abercrombie, Jennifer
Counselor for Students A-De
jennifer_abercrombie@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0784


Cortes, Michelle
Counselor for Students N-Sc and ESOL
michelle_cortes@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0783


Delrusso, Julie
JET Counselor
julie_delrusso@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0970


Isaacs, Erin
Counselor for Students in ESE
erin_isaacs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0771


Koepsell, Terri
Counselor for Students Df-H
terri_koepsell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0894


Maby, Nick
Counselor for Students I-M
nick_maby@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0898

Niestzche, Christina
New Horizons Counselor
niestzcs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0761


Toro, Joan
Counselor for Students Sd-Z
joan_toro@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0785