Paul J. Hagerty High School, Seminole County Florida, USA
 

 

HAGERTY STAFF CONTACTS
 

Administrators

Williams, Mary

Principal

Bryce, Christy

Assistant Principal

Coleman, Barry

Assistant Principal

mary_williams-young@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 871-0701

christy_bryce@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 871-0729

barry_coleman@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 871-0702

Michael Howard
Assistant Principal
Gisela Coto
Assistant Principal
Walker, Jesse
Admin Assistant
michael_howard@scps.k12.fl.us
(407)871-0876
gisela_cotto@scps.k12.fl.us
(407)871-0705
jesse_walker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0703

Deans

Gierke, Nate

Dean

 

Backel, Michelle

Dean

Cruickshank, Paula

Dean

william_gierke@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0708

michelle_backel@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 871-0714

paula-rae_cruickshank@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 871-0718

Staff

Abercrombie, Jennifer
Guidance
Adams, Christopher
Science
Allen, Lydia
English
jennifer_abercrombie@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0894
christopher_adams@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0773
lydia_davis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0840
Ambrosi, Heather
Reading
Arciero, Leonora
ESE Assistant
Ariza, Nitza
Foreign Language
heather_ambrosi@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0919
leonora_arciero@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0804
nitza_ariza@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0808
Arp, Lois
Math
Gary Arthurs
Math
Babington, Victoria
English
lois_arp@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0890
gary_arthurs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0814
victoria_babington@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0842
Baird, Carla
Secretary
Barolet, Charlotte
Guidance
Basilo, Erin
Food Service
carla_baird@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0968
charlotte_barolet@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0783
scfs_0931@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0752
Below, Weston
Social Studies
Benjamin, Jenna
ESE Assistant
Bennett, Ashley
Science
weston_below@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0871
jenna_benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0833
ashley_n_bennett@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0846
Bent, Heather
English
Bolen, Alyssa
Math
Bowman, Lori
English
heather_bent@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0780
alyssa_bolen@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0861
lori_bowman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0821
Breinlinger, Luanne
Clerical
Browne, Vicki
English
Buford, Dali
Social Studies
luanne_breinlinger@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0801
vicki_browne@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0899
dali_buford@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0799
Bungart, Gary
Technology Facilitator
Burrell, Jenny
Child Care
Cabal, Isiah
Social Studies
gary_bungart@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0901
jenny_burrell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0835
isiah_cabal@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0885
Campbell, Angela
Science
Campbell, Brittany
Math
Capo, Andrew
Math
angela_campbell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0837
brittany_campbell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0892
andrew_capo@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0736
Cassady, Heather
Math
Chaves, Barbara
American Sign Language
Cherenfant, Chip
SAT Prep
heather_cassady@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0762
barbara_chaves@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0725
frito_cherenfant@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0964
Christodoulides, Aglaia
Math
Compher, Jennifer
ESE
Conybear, Dan
Math
aglaia_christodoulides@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0763
jennifer_compher@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0936
dan_conybear@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0927
Coopersmith, Deanna
ESE
Corkery, Barbara
ESE Assistant
Cortes, Michelle
Guidance
deanna_coopersmith@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0761
barbara_corkery@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0951
(407) 871-0785
Cullen, Mary
Clerical
Dansereau, Kim
Science
Darling, Krista
English
mary_cullen@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0716
kim_dansereau@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0724
krista_darling@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0851
Davis, Joyce
ESE
Dean, Robin
Science
Decio, Teresa
Social Studies
joyce_davis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0970
robin_dean@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0824
teresa_decio@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0719
DeCosta, Roy
Social Studies
Dickison, Po
Media Director
DiNapoli, Lauren
Math
roy_decosta@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0940
po_dickison@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0730
lauren_dinapoli@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0866
Dongilli, Gladys
ESE Assistant
Douglas, Heather
Social Studies
Drake, Rachel
Assistant ESE
gladys_dongilli@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0731
heather_douglas@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0796
rachel_drake@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0854
Ellis, Jennifer
PE
Fitzwater, Michael
ESE
Foley, Erin
Social Studies
jen_ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0720
michael_fitzwater@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0841
erin_foley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0884
Garcia, Maria
Art
Geary, Renee
American Sign Language
Gendreau, Lisa
English
maria-leone_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0721
renee_geary@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0874
lisa_gendreau@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0893
Getty, Jay
Science
Girgis, Nancy
Math
Goldstein, Neil
Guidance
jay_getty@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0790
nancy_girgis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0926
neil_goldstein@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0903
Goodwin, Jered
Social Studies
Gorton, Tammy
ESE/Autistic
Grasso, Heidi
Math
jered_goodwin@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0765
tammy_gorton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0739
heidi_grasso@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0931
Grenz, Robin
Social Studies
Guzman, Carolyn
Math
Hackman, Kim
Media Clerk
robin_grenz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0807
carolyn_guzman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0928
kimberly_hackman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0779
Hamilton, Brett
Physical Education
Hamilton, Lauren
English
Harris, Mathew
Network Specialist
brett_hamilton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0945
lauren_hamilton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0843
mathew_harris@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0902
Harvey, Christopher
Science
Harvey, Randy
Security
Hasenbank, Diane
Dance
christopher_harvey@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0856
randy_harvey@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0805
diane_hasenbank@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0775
Hearsey, Alyssa
Math
Hernandez, Karen
ESE
Higley, Susan
Interior Design
alyssa_hearsey@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0741
karen_hernandez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0838
susan_higley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0777
        Hart, Peggie
Clerical
    peggie_hart@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0865
Holmes, Shawn
ESE Assistant
Cordelia Hunter
English
Huntley, Darlene
ESE/Science
shawn_holmes@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0860
cordelia_hunter@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0857
darlene_huntley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0788
Isaacs, Erin
Guidance
Jamison, Jayme
Social Studies
Jannotti, Romina
Science
erin_isaacs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0771
jayme_jamison@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0781
romina_jannotti@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0878
Jennings, Laurie
ESE
Johnson, Craig
Social Studies
Johnson, Dale
ROTC
laurie_jennings@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0776
craig_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0938
dale_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0942
Joseph, Joyce
Reading Coach
Kohn, Josh
Physical Education
Koons, Kathy
Math/German
joyce_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0747
josh_kohn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0858
kathy_koons@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0896
Kuperman, Brad
Band
Kuperman, Brian
Band
Kurtz, Laurie
Athletic Secretary
brad_kuperman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0943
brian_kuperman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0722
laurie_kurtz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0982
Lias, Richard
English
Longarzo, Stephen
Social Studies
Lopez, Patricia
Spanish
richard_lias@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0939
stephen_longarzo@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0809
patricia_lopez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0880
Love, Julie
English
Lufcy, Sarah
Science
Lynch, Chas
Computer Apps
julie_love@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0778
sarah_lufcy@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0854
charles_lynch@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0845
Lynch, Pamela
French
Maby, Nick
Guidance
Malkovich, Brandi
Science
pamela_lynch@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0895
nick_maby@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0898
brandi_malkovich@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0925
Malkovich, Matt
Social Studies
Mansour, John
Science
Marinel, Mary
Art
matthew_malkovich@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0868
john_mansour@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0793
mary_marinel@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0937
McCaffrey, William
SRO
    Mellott, Darlene
ESE
william_mccaffrey@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0713
  darlene_mellott@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0944
Meyer, Jerry
Plant Maintenance Engineer
Miller, Angela
Math
Miller, Kari
Spanish
jerry_meyer@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0816
angela_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0742
kari_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0877
Mills, Kathy
Maintenance
Montecalvo, Nellie
Secretary
Myrick, Matthew
Science
kathy_mills@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0949
nellie_montecalvo@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0772
matthew_myrick@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0792
Narvaez, Patricia
Secretary
Nicholson, Melissa
Reading
William Nordin
Assistant ESE
patricia_narvaez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0770
melissa_nicholson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0823
william_nordin@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0852
Josey Pagan
Secretary
Palmer, Janice
Home Ec
Parker, Donna
TV Productions
josephine_pagan@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0770
jb_palmer@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0886
donna_mullinsparker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0769
Pierce, Christine
ESOL
Pigott, Yvette
Science
Poffenberger, Rebecca
ESE/Language Arts
christine_pierce@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0834
yvette_pigott@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0797
rebecca_poffenberger@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0921
Pooler, Marc
Science
Prendergast, Carla
Media Clerk
Victoria Rathbun
Chorus
marc_pooler@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0800
carla_prendergast@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0946
victoria_rathbun@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0735
Reed, Helen
English
Reid, Clifphene
English
Rhode, Yvette
Spanish
helen_reed@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0848
clifphene_reid@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0839
yvette_rhode@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0717
Richardson, Samantha
English
Roberts, Justin
Math
Rodriguez, Jonathan
Math
samantha_richardson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0844
justin_roberts@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0789
jonathan_rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0738
Roloff, Dorene
Childcare
Rutledge, Matthew
English
Ryan, Lisa
Secretary
dorene_roloff@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0795
matthew_rutledge@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0812
lisa_ryan@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0740
Sackett, Renee
Science
Elaine Sayre
Social Studies
Schminky, Lauren
ESE
renee_sackett@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0879
elaine_sayre@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0831
lauren_schminky@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0826
Seacrist, Sylvia
Executive Secretary
Sherman, LaMalik
Reading
Siskind, Jeff
Guidance
sylvia_seacrist@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0700
lamalik_sherman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0822
jeff_siskind@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0784
Slick, Christina
English
Southworth, Trevor
Drama
Stansbury, Adam
Social Studies
christina_slick@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-08
53
trevor_southworth@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-787
adam_stansbury@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0869
Taylor, Brit
English
Thomas, Jennifer
Science
   
britton_taylor@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0745
jennifer_thomas@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0897
 
Tolerico, Tiffany
Science
Trausi, Ann
Reading
   
tiffany_tolerico@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0875
ann_trausi@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0934
 
Tucker, Stephanie
ESE
Twiggs, Kelly
Speech
Vallone, Tess
Art
stephanie_tucker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0887
kelly_twiggs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0832
tess_vallone@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0746
Vaughn, Greg
Social Studies
Vazquez, Jose
ROTC
Waggoner, Robinn
ESE Assistant
greg_vaughn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0794
jose_vazquez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0941
robinn_waggoner@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0948
Westley, Christina
Clerical
Whittington, Robert
ESE Assistant
Wilburn, Marjanii
Math
christina_westley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0712
robert_whittington@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0803
marjanii_wilburn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0743
Wilken-Yoder, Grace
American Sign Language
Williams, Diann
Business
Williams, Valerie
FTE Clerk
grace_wilken-yoder@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0727
diann_williams@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0924
valerie_williams@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0709
Wilson, Jermaine
ESE
Yaroma, Adrienne
Reading
Debbie Young
Assistant ESE
jermaine_wilson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0737
adrienne_yaroma@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0827
deborah_young@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0969
Zietlow, Sarah
Science
Ziglar, Phil
PE
   
sarah_zietlow@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0774
phillip_ziglar@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0791
 
 
 

Paul J. Hagerty High School
3225 Lockwood Blvd. Oviedo, FL. 32765
407-871-0750
contact the webmaster