Paul J. Hagerty High School, Seminole County Florida, USA

HAGERTY STAFF CONTACTS
2014-2015

Administrators | Deans | Guidance | Teachers | Support Staff

 

Administrators

 

Williams, Mary

Principal

mary_williams-young@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 871-0700

Blasewitz, Brian
Assistant Principal
brian_blasewitz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0729

Bryce, Christy

Assistant Principal

christy_bryce@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 871-0702

Gisela Coto
Assistant Principal
gisela_cotto@scps.k12.fl.us
(407)871-0705
 
   
Michael Howard
Assistant Principal
michael_howard@scps.k12.fl.us
(407)871-0876
Walker, Jesse
Assistant Principal
jesse_walker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0703
   
 

Deans

   

Gierke, Nate

Dean
william_gierke@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0718

 

Cruickshank, Paula

Dean

paula-rae_cruickshank@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 871-0708

 

Guidance

Abercrombie, Jennifer
Guidance
jennifer_abercrombie@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0894
Cortes, Michelle
Guidance
michelle_cortes@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0785
Isaacs, Erin
Guidance

erin_isaacs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0771
Maby, Nick
Guidance
nick_maby@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0898
 

Teachers

 
  Allen, Lydia
English

lydia_davis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0840
Ambrosi, Heather
Reading

heather_ambrosi@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0919
Ariza, Nitza
Foreign Language

nitza_ariza@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0808
 
Arp, Lois
Math

lois_arp@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0890
Gary Arthurs
Math
gary_arthurs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0814
Babington, Victoria
English

victoria_babington@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0842
Below, Weston
Social Studies

weston_below@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0871
 
 
Arciero, Leonora
ESE Assistant

leonora_arciero@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0804
Bennett, Ashley
Science

ashley_n_bennett@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0846
  Browne, Vicki
English

vicki_browne@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0899
 
Buford, Dali
Social Studies

dali_buford@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0799
Bungart, Gary
Technology Facilitator

gary_bungart@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0901
Burrell, Jenny
Child Care

jenny_burrell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0835
Cabal, Isiah
Social Studies

isiah_cabal@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0885
 
Campbell, Angela
Science
angela_campbell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0837
Campbell, Brittany
Math

brittany_campbell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0892
Cassady, Heather
Math

heather_cassady@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0762
Chaves, Barbara
American Sign Language

barbara_chaves@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0725
 
Cherenfant, Chip
SAT Prep

frito_cherenfant@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0964
Christodoulides, Aglaia
Math

aglaia_christodoulides@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0763
Compher, Jennifer
ESE

jennifer_compher@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0936
Conybear, Dan
Math

dan_conybear@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0927
 
Coopersmith, Deanna
ESE

deanna_coopersmith@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0761
Dansereau, Kim
Science

kim_dansereau@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0724
Darling, Krista
English

krista_darling@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0851
Davis, Joyce
ESE

joyce_davis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0970
 
Dean, Robin
Science

robin_dean@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0824
Decio, Teresa
Social Studies

teresa_decio@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0719
DeCosta, Roy
Social Studies

roy_decosta@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0940
Dickison, Po
Media Director

po_dickison@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0730
 
DiNapoli, Lauren
Math

lauren_dinapoli@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0866
Douglas, Heather
Social Studies

heather_douglas@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0796
Ellis, Jennifer
PE

jen_ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0720
Fitzwater, Michael
ESE

michael_fitzwater@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0841
 
Foley, Erin
Social Studies

erin_foley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0884
Garcia, Maria
Art

maria-leone_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0721
Geary, Renee
American Sign Language

renee_geary@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0874
Gendreau, Lisa
English

lisa_gendreau@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0893
 
Getty, Jay
Athletic Director
jay_getty@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0790
Girgis, Nancy
Math

nancy_girgis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0926
Goodwin, Jered
Social Studies

jered_goodwin@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0765
Gorton, Tammy
ESE/Autistic

tammy_gorton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0739
 
Grasso, Heidi
Math

heidi_grasso@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0931
Grenz, Robin
Social Studies

robin_grenz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0807
Guzman, Carolyn
Math

carolyn_guzman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0928
Hamilton, Brett
Physical Education

brett_hamilton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0945
 
Hamilton, Lauren
English

lauren_hamilton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0843
Hasenbank, Diane
Dance

diane_hasenbank@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0775
Hearsey, Alyssa
Math

alyssa_hearsey@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0741
Hernandez, Karen
ESE

karen_hernandez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0838
 
 
Higley, Susan
Interior Design

susan_higley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0777
  Jannotti, Romina
Science

romina_jannotti@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0878
Jennings, Laurie
ESE

laurie_jennings@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0776
 
Johnson, Craig
Social Studies

craig_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0938
Johnson, Dale
ROTC

dale_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0942
Joseph, Joyce
Reading Coach

joyce_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0747
Kohn, Josh
Physical Education

josh_kohn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0858
 
Koons, Kathy
Math/German

kathy_koons@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0896
Kuperman, Brad
Band

brad_kuperman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0943
Kuperman, Brian
Band

brian_kuperman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0722
Lias, Richard
English

richard_lias@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0939
 
Longarzo, Stephen
Social Studies

stephen_longarzo@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0809
Lopez, Patricia
Spanish

patricia_lopez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0880
Love, Julie
English

julie_love@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0778
Lufcy, Sarah
Science

sarah_lufcy@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0854
 
Lynch, Pamela
French

pamela_lynch@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0895
Malkovich, Brandi
Science

brandi_malkovich@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0925
Malkovich, Matt
Social Studies

matthew_malkovich@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0868
Mansour, John
Science

john_mansour@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0793
 
Marinel, Mary
Art

mary_marinel@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0937
Mellott, Darlene
ESE

darlene_mellott@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0944
Miller, Angela
Math

angela_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0742
Miller, Kari
Spanish

kari_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0877
 
Myrick, Matthew
Science

matthew_myrick@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0792
Nicholson, Melissa
Reading

melissa_nicholson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0823
Palmer, Janice
Home Ec

jb_palmer@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0886
Parker, Donna
TV Productions

donna_mullinsparker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0769
 
Pierce, Christine
ESOL

christine_pierce@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0834
Pigott, Yvette
Science

yvette_pigott@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0797
Poffenberger, Rebecca
ESE/Language Arts

rebecca_poffenberger@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0921
Pooler, Marc
Science

marc_pooler@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0800
 
Victoria Rathbun
Chorus
victoria_rathbun@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0735
Reed, Helen
English

helen_reed@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0848
Reid, Clifphene
English

clifphene_reid@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0839
Rhode, Yvette
Spanish

yvette_rhode@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0717
 
Richardson, Samantha
English

samantha_richardson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0844
Roberts, Justin
Math

justin_roberts@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0789
Rodriguez, Jonathan
Math

jonathan_rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0738
Roloff, Dorene
Childcare

dorene_roloff@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0795
 
Rutledge, Matthew
English

matthew_rutledge@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0812
Sackett, Renee
Science

renee_sackett@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0879
Schminky, Lauren
ESE

lauren_schminky@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0826
Slick, Christina
English
christina_slick@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-08
53
 
Southworth, Trevor
Drama
trevor_southworth@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-787
Stansbury, Adam
Social Studies

adam_stansbury@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0869
Taylor, Brit
English

britton_taylor@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0745
Thomas, Jennifer
Science
jennifer_thomas@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0897
 
Tolerico, Tiffany
Science

tiffany_tolerico@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0875
Trausi, Ann
Reading

ann_trausi@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0934
Tucker, Stephanie
ESE

stephanie_tucker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0887
Vaughn, Greg
Social Studies

greg_vaughn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0794
 
Vazquez, Jose
ROTC

jose_vazquez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0941
Wilburn, Marjanii
Math

marjanii_wilburn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0743
Wilken-Yoder, Grace
American Sign Language

grace_wilken-yoder@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0727
Williams, Diann
Business

diann_williams@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0924
 
 
  Yaroma, Adrienne
Reading

adrienne_yaroma@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0827
Zietlow, Sarah
Science

sarah_zietlow@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0774
Ziglar, Phil
PE

phillip_ziglar@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0791
 

Support Staff

       
Baird, Carla
Secretary

carla_baird@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0968
Basilo, Erin
Food Service

scfs_0931@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0752
Breinlinger, Luanne
Clerical

luanne_breinlinger@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0801
Corkery, Barbara
ESE Assistant
barbara_corkery@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0951
 
Cullen, Mary
Clerical

mary_cullen@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0716
Dongilli, Gladys
ESE Assistant

gladys_dongilli@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0731
Drake, Rachel
Assistant ESE

rachel_drake@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0854
Hackman, Kim
Media Clerk

kimberly_hackman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0779
 
Hart, Peggie
Clerical
peggie_hart@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0865
Kurtz, Laurie
Athletic Secretary

laurie_kurtz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0982
McCaffrey, William
SRO

william_mccaffrey@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0713
Meyer, Jerry
Plant Maintenance Engineer

jerry_meyer@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0816
 
Mills, Kathy
Maintenance

kathy_mills@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0949
Montecalvo, Nellie
Secretary

nellie_montecalvo@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0740
Narvaez, Patricia
Secretary

patricia_narvaez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0770
Josey Pagan
Secretary
josephine_pagan@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0770
 
Prendergast, Carla
Media Clerk

carla_prendergast@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0946
Ryan, Lisa
Secretary

lisa_ryan@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-07
72
Seacrist, Sylvia
Executive Secretary

sylvia_seacrist@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0700
Warrington Tyson
Network Specialist
warrington_tyson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0902
 
Westley, Christina
Bookkeeper
christina_westley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0712
Whittington, Robert
ESE Assistant

robert_whittington@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0803
Williams, Valerie
FTE Clerk

valerie_williams@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0709
Debbie Young
Assistant ESE
deborah_young@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0969
 
 

Paul J. Hagerty High School
3225 Lockwood Blvd. Oviedo, FL. 32765
407-871-0750
contact the webmaster