Paul J. Hagerty High School, Seminole County Florida, USA

HAGERTY STAFF CONTACTS
2014-2015

Administrators | Deans | Guidance | Teachers | Support Staff

 

Administrators

Williams, Mary
Principal
mary_williams-young@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0701

Blasewitz, Brian
Assistant Principal
brian_blasewitz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0729

Bryce, Christy
Assistant Principal
christy_bryce@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0702
Cotto, Gisela
Assistant Principal
gisela_cotto@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0705
 
 
Howard, Michael
Assistant Principal
michael_howard@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0876
Walker, Jesse
Assistant Principal
jesse_walker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0703
Cain, Camille
School Administrative Manager
camille_cain@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0714
 
 

Deans

   
Cruickshank, Paula
Dean
paula-rae_cruickshank@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0708
Gierke, Nate
Dean
william_gierke@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0718
   

Guidance

Abercrombie, Jennifer
Guidance
jennifer_abercrombie@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0784
Cortes, Michelle
Guidance
michelle_cortes@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0783
Isaacs, Erin
Guidance
erin_isaacs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0771
Maby, Nick
Guidance
nick_maby@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0898
       
Rosenblatt, Jessica
Guidance
jessica_rosenblatt@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0894
Toro, Joan
Guidance
joan_toro@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0785
Davis, Joyce
JET Counselor
joyce_davis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0970
McAnaugh, Makenzie
Horizons Counselor
makenzie_mcanaugh@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0761
 

Teachers

Allen, Lydia
English
lydia_davis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0840
Ambrosi, Heather
Reading
heather_ambrosi@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0919
Ariza, Nitza
Foreign Language
nitza_ariza@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0896
Arp, Lois
Math
lois_arp@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0890
 
Arthurs, Gary
Math
gary_arthurs@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0744
Babington, Victoria
English
victoria_babington@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0842
Bachand, Lauren
Math
lauren_bachand@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0866
Below, Weston
Social Studies
weston_below@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0871
 
Bennett, Ashley
Science
ashley_n_bennett@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0856
Browne, Vicki
English
vicki_browne@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0899
Bungart, Gary
Technology Facilitator
gary_bungart@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0901
Burrell, Jenny
Preschool
jenny_burrell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0835
 
Cabal, Isiah
Social Studies
isiah_cabal@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0885
Campbell, Angela
Science
angela_campbell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0837
Campbell, Brittany
Math
brittany_campbell@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0892
Cassady, Heather
Math
heather_cassady@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0762
 
Chacon, Luis
Math
luis_chacon@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0736
Chaves, Barbara
American Sign Language
barbara_chaves@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0725
Christodoulides, Aglaia
Math
aglaia_christodoulides@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0763
Compher, Jennifer
ESE
jennifer_compher@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0936
 
Conybear, Dan
Math
dan_conybear@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0927
Dansereau, Kim
Science
kim_dansereau@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0724
Darling, Krista
English
krista_darling@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0851
Dean, Robin
Science
robin_dean@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0824
 
Decio, Teresa
Social Studies
teresa_decio@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0719
DeCosta, Roy
Social Studies
roy_decosta@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0799
DePalma, Darlene
Science
darlene_depalma@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0773
Dickison, Po
Media Director
po_dickison@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0730
 
 
Douglas, Heather
Social Studies
heather_douglas@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0920
Ellis, Jennifer
PE
jen_ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0720
Errigo, Sabrina
Social Studies
sabrina_errigo@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0808
 
 
Foley, Erin
Social Studies
erin_foley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0884
Garcia, Maria
Art
maria-leone_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0721
Geary, Renee
American Sign Language
renee_geary@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0874
Gendreau, Lisa
English
lisa_gendreau@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0893
 
Getty, Jay
Athletic Director
jay_getty@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0790
Girgis, Nancy
Math
nancy_girgis@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0926
Goodwin, Jered
Social Studies
jered_goodwin@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0765
Gorton, Tammy
ESE/Autistic
tammy_gorton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0739
 
Grant, Antionette
Reading
antoinette_grant@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0821
Grasso, Heidi
Math
heidi_grasso@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0931
Grenz, Robin
Social Studies
robin_grenz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0807
Guzman, Carolyn
Math
carolyn_guzman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0928
 
Hamilton, Brett
Physical Education
brett_hamilton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0945
Hamilton, Lauren
English
lauren_hamilton@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0843
Hasenbank, Diane
Dance
diane_hasenbank@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0775
Hearsey, Alyssa
Math
alyssa_hearsey@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0741
 
Hernandez, Karen
ESE
karen_hernandez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0838
Higley, Susan
Interior Design
susan_higley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0777
Ibarguen, Stefan
Robotics, Programming
stefan_ibarguen@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0806
Jannotti, Romina
Science
romina_jannotti@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0878
 
Jennings, Laurie
ESE
laurie_jennings@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0737
Johnson, Craig
Social Studies
craig_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0938
Johnson, Dale
ROTC
dale_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0942
Joseph, Joyce
Reading Coach
joyce_joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0747
 
Kohn, Josh
Physical Education
josh_kohn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0858
Koons, Kathy
Math/German
kathy_koons@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0830
Kuperman, Brad
Band
brad_kuperman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0722
Kuperman, Brian
Band
brian_kuperman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0722
 
Kurth, Sean
ESE
sean_kurth@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0789
Kurtz, Francis
Social Studies
francis_kurtz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0857
LaMotta, Julie
Speech
julie_lamotta@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0832
Lias, Richard
English
richard_lias@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0780
 
Lopez, Patricia
Spanish
patricia_lopez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0880
Love, Julie
English
julie_love@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0778
Lufcy, Sarah
Science
sarah_lufcy@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0940
Lynch, Pamela
French
pamela_lynch@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0895
 
Malkovich, Brandi
Science
brandi_malkovich@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0925
Malkovich, Matt
Social Studies
matthew_malkovich@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0868
Mansour, John
Science
john_mansour@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0793
Marinel, Mary
Art
mary_marinel@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0746
 
Mellott, Darlene
ESE
darlene_mellott@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0944
Mikles. Steven
Math
steven_mikles@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0814
Miller, Angela
Math
angela_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0742
Miller, Kari
Spanish
kari_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0877
 
Myrick, Matthew
Science
matthew_myrick@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0792
Napierata, Kelly
ESE
kelly_napierata@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0841
Nicholson, Melissa
Reading
melissa_nicholson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0823
Nowak. Karyn
Reading
karyn_nowak@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0822
 
Palmer, Janice
Home Ec
jb_palmer@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0886
Parker, Donna
TV Productions
donna_mullinsparker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0769
Pierce, Christine
ESOL
christine_pierce@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0834
Pigott, Yvette
Science
yvette_pigott@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0797
 
Poffenberger, Rebecca
ESE/Language Arts
rebecca_poffenberger@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0921
Pooler, Marc
Science
marc_pooler@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0800
Potter, Robert
Social Studies
robert_potter@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0809
Rathbun, Tori
Chorus
victoria_rathbun@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0735
 
Reed, Helen
English
helen_reed@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0848
Reid, Clifphene
English
clifphene_reid@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0839
Rhode, Yvette
Spanish
yvette_rhode@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0717
Richardson, Samantha
English
samantha_richardson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0844
 
Rodriguez, Jonathan
Math
jonathan_rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0738
Roloff, Dorene
Childcare
dorene_roloff@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0795
Rutledge, Matthew
English
matthew_rutledge@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0812
Sackett, Renee
Science
renee_sackett@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0879
 
Sayre, Elaine
Social Studies
elaine_sayre@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0888
Schminky, Lauren
ESE
lauren_schminky@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0826
Slick, Christina
English
christina_slick@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0853
Smith, Lisa
Art
lisa_smith@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0937
 
Southworth, Trevor
Drama
trevor_southworth@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-787
Spalding, Lindsey
Modeling and Simulation
lindsey_spalding@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0776
Stansbury, Adam
Social Studies
adam_stansbury@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0869
Stires, Dali
Social Studies
dali_buford@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0781
 
Taylor, Brit
English
britton_taylor@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0745
Thomas, Jennifer
Science
jennifer_thomas@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0897
Tolerico, Tiffany
Science
tiffany_tolerico@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0875
Trausi, Ann
Reading
ann_trausi@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0934
 
Vaughn, Greg
Social Studies
greg_vaughn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0794
Vazquez, Jose
ROTC
jose_vazquez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0941
Wilburn, Marjanii
Math
marjanii_wilburn@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0743
Wilken-Yoder, Grace
American Sign Language
grace_wilken-yoder@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0727
 
Williams, Diann
Business
diann_williams@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0924
Yaroma, Adrienne
Reading
adrienne_yaroma@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0827
Zietlow, Sarah
Science
sarah_zietlow@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0774
Ziglar, Phil
PE
phillip_ziglar@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0791
 

Support Staff

   
David Attaway
SRO / Security
david_attaway@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0713
Baird, Carla
Secretary / Receptionist
carla_baird@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0968
Basilo, Erin
Food Service
scfs_0931@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0752
Carter, Jena
ESE Assistant
jeana_carter@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0831
 
 
Chapman, Lemmie
Security
lemmie_chapman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0805
Corkery, Barbara
ESE Assistant
barbara_corkery@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0951
Cullen, Mary
Secretary / Upper House Guidancel
mary_cullen@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0716
Dongilli, Gladys
ESE Assistant
gladys_dongilli@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0731
 
Drake, Rachel
Assistant ESE
rachel_drake@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0829
Frawley, Donna
Assistant ESE
donna_frawley-romano@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0782
Hackman, Kim
Secretary / Media
kimberly_hackman@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0779
Hart, Peggie
Secretary / Testing
peggie_hart@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0946
 
Debbie Jackson
Assistant ESE
deborah_young@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0969
Jean-baptiste, Shouberte
Assistant ESE
anastasia_jeanbaptiste@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0860
Kurtz, Laurie
Secretary / Athletics
laurie_kurtz@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0982
Meyer, Jerry
Plant Maintenance Engineer
jerry_meyer@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0816
 
Mills, Kathy
Maintenance
kathy_mills@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0949
Montecalvo, Nellie
Secretary / Lower House Discipline
nellie_montecalvo@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0740
Narvaez, Patricia
Secretary / Attendance
patricia_narvaez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0758
Josey Pagan
Secretary / Lower House Guidance
josephine_pagan@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0770
 
Prendergast, Carla
Secretary / Media
carla_prendergast@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0751
Rivera, Eddie
Maintenance
eddie_rivera@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0859
Ryan, Lisa
Secretary / Upper House Discipline
lisa_ryan@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0772
Seacrist, Sylvia
Executive Secretary
sylvia_seacrist@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0700
 
 
Shearouse, Joshua
ISS

joshua_shearouse@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0852
Tucker, Stephanie
ESE
stephanie_tucker@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0887
Westley, Christina
Secretary / Bookkeeper
christina_westley@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0712
Whelan, Luanne
Secretary / Clinic / Subs
luanne_whelan@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0801
 
Whittington, Robert
ESE Assistant
robert_whittington@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0803
Williams, Valerie
Secretary / FTE
valerie_williams@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0709
Warrington Tyson
Network Specialist
warrington_tyson@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 871-0902
 
 
 

Paul J. Hagerty High School
3225 Lockwood Blvd. Oviedo, FL. 32765
407-871-0750
contact the webmaster